Find An Event
Category Background Icon
Te Tonamana Rīki Teina

NZMRL Teina Tournament

Start Wednesday 29 Sep. 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
End Thursday 30 Sep. 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The NZMRL have four annual Rugby League Tournaments that cater for Juniors (Teina) right through to Seniors (Tuakana). These tournaments are held in different Rohe and attract a huge number of players/whanau from all over the motu and Australia. Our tournaments were established to nurture the passion and aspirations of Maori rugby league players.

Tags / Keywords


Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap